Authorized Dealers

Authorized Dealers and Authorized Installers

*Authorized Dealers have stock of our Straps **Authorized Installers have experience installing our Products

United Kingdom and Europe

WatchObsession – Authorized Dealer Website: www.watchobsession.co.uk Email: info@watchobsession.co.uk Phone: 01970 624266

ASIA

Hong Kong - China Moibo Time - Authorized Dealer 1402, carnival commercial building 18 java road North point Hong Kong www.moibotime.com & www.facebook.com/moibotime email : sales@moibotime.com Phone , whatsapp, wechat +852 65878511 (PLEASE CALL FOR APPT) Thailand Vintage Time Collection - Authorized Dealer Phone: 081-937-8937 ( พล)

Canada

Watch Finder – Authorized Dealer Website: http://www.watchfinder.ca/ Email: info@watchfinder.ca Phone: 1-866-485-3571 Address: 128 Cumberland St Lower Level TORONTO ONTARIO, M5R 1A6 or Watch Finder – Authorized Dealer Website: http://www.watchfinder.ca/ Email: info@watchfinder.ca Phone: 416-322-3727 Address: 333 Eglinton Ave W. Toronto, Ont  M5N 1A2

United States of America

NAGI Jewelers – Authorized Dealer Website: http://www.nagis.net/ Email: liz@nagis.net Phone: 203-964-0551 Address: 828 High Ridge Road Stamford, CT 06905 Winston's Jewelers – Authorized Dealer Website: http://www.winstonsnewportjewelers.com/ Email: info@winstonsnewportjewelers.com Phone: 949-645-9000 Address: 1775 Newport Blvd, Suite B, Costa Mesa, CA 92627 Jewels In Time – Authorized Dealer Website: http://www.jewelsintime.com/ Email: customerservice@jewelsintime.com Phone: 561-368-1454 Address: 4400 N. Federal Highway, Suite 116 Boca Raton, FL 33431 Time Piece Perfection – Authorized Dealer Website: http://www.timepieceperfection.com/ Email: info@timepieceperfection.com Phone: 215-364-7764 Address: 295 Buck Road, Suite 112 Holland, PA 18966 Houston Gold Exchange – Authorized Dealer Website: http://www.houstongoldexchange.com/ Email: info@houstongoldexchange.com Phone: (281) 531-0700 Address: 12513 Westheimer Rd, Houston, TX 77077 Howard Frum Jewelers – Authorized Dealer Website: http://www.howardfrum.net/ Phone: 312-546-4697 Address: 5 South Wabash Avenue, Suite 814 Chicago, IL 60603 Timescape - formerly Midwest Diamond & Watch Company – Authorized Dealer Website: http://www.timescapeusa.com/ Email: info@timescapeusa.com Phone: (877) 525-8880 or (952) 525-8880 Address: 220 South 6th Street, Suite 260, Minneapolis, MN 55402 Rubin Brothers Diamonds – Authorized Dealer Website: http://www.rubinbrothersdiamonds.com/ Email: info@rubinbrothersdiamonds.com Phone: (770) 998-6001 Address: 6080 Bethelview Road, Cumming, GA 30040 CRM Jewelers – Authorized Dealer Website: http://www.crmjewelers.com/ Email: crmjewelers@gmail.com Phone: (305) 349-5000 Address: 22 Northeast 1st Street #105 Miami, FL 33132 Gray & Sons – Authorized Dealer Website: http://www.grayandsons.com/ Email: info@grayandsons.com Phone: (305) 865-0999 Address: 9595 Harding Ave. Surfside, FL 33132 Sansom Jewelers – Authorized Dealer Website: http://www.sansomwatches.com/ Email: andrew@sansomwatches.com Phone: (267) 519-9810 736 Sansom Street Philadelphia, PA 19106 (Near the corner of 8th & Sansom) Novak Jewelers – Authorized Dealer Website: http://www.novakjewelers.com/ Email: novakjewelers@aol.com Address: 14442 Clayton Rd Ballwin, MO 63011 Phone: (636) 227-7225 Beckertime – Authorized Dealer Website: www.beckertime.com Email: rolex@beckertime.com Phone: (817) 504-2334 Central Watch – Authorized Dealer Website: http://www.centralwatch.com/ Email: info@centralwatch.com Phone: (212) 685-1689 Address: Central Watch (Next to track 38) 45th Street Passageway Grand Central Station New York, NY 10017 Honolulu Time Service Co. - Soon to be an Authorized Dealer Website: http://www.honolulutime.com/ 1311 Kapiolani Blvd. #101 Honolulu HI 96814 Email: info@honolulutime.com Phone: (808) 591-2611 Toll-free: 1-866-591-2611 International: 011-808-591-2611 Fax: (808) 591-2738 International Fax: 011-808-591-2738 Lavish Life International – Authorized Dealer Website: http://www.lavishlifeitl.com/ Email: info@lavishlifeitl.com Phone: (919) 610-8552 Address: 6521 Englehardt Dr. Raleigh, NC 27617 Africa – South Africa Luxury Time – Authorized Dealer Website: http://www.luxurytime.co.za/ Email: info@luxurytime.co.za Phone: Local (South Africa): 086 100 1252 (08:00 – 19:00 CAT, CET ) Address: Pretoria Luxurytime Head Quarters 323 Lynnwood Road Menlo Park Pretoria South Africa (VISIT BY APPOINTMENT ONLY) If you are interested in becoming a retailer in Asia please contact Alex Soh at asoh@everestbands.com If you are interested in becoming a retailer in Europe please contact Tom Derkinderen at tderkinderen@everstbands.com If you are interested in becoming a retailer anywhere else, contact us at info@everestbands.com